Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on January 1, 2013
Heavier and bulkier than most 26 inch HCD TVs these days, but that may be attributable to the DVD. I would prefer if it had an external earphone jack (since I have it hooked up to a pair of remote headphones so I can watch in bed and not disturb my wife, but using "Mute" turns off only the built in speakers (leaving "audio out" active) so this works almost as well. No problem with picture. Good HD picture and color. 720p is more than adequate for screen this size. HDMI and cable inputs are in the rear which is good, but AUX in cables (which I use for an old VCR that is also hooked up are on the side which is not as good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
I love it. It is the perfect size for small space in my Entertainment Center. Another good feature is that it has a setting that keeps the advertisements on the same voice level as the program being broadcast. That is the best. All TVs should have that.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
MAGNAVOX 26IN TV COMBO. I LOVE IT. IT IS A PERFET SIZE FOR MY SPACE AND SHOPPING ONLINE IS JUST EASIER FOR ME. I GET WHAT I PURCHASE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. NOTHING BROKEN OR BOXES CRASHED. THIS ONE IS BEING USED AT A NURSING FOR A FAMILY MEMBER. HE IS ENJOYING IT WITH THE REMOTE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Bought it for the kids room. Great price! Had no problems with quailty, sound or function. Kids can easily work it themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2012
It is satisfactory , don't kno if it can compare with a Sony I bought it because of the size I like the fact that you don't need a bunch of controls to operate the DVD too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
Broke in 2 months, wouldnt extend warranty...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2012
Cant figure how to put the stand on tv. but it works well. I will end up mounting it on the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
This set is just the right size for the bedroom or a smaller room. Fits well on a dresser. Remote is easy to use and the picture quality is great. Set up is a snap. Great to have the dvd player inside the set. Highly recomend this T.V. Combo
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
i wanted to get a hd tv with a built in cd player...trusted the name from my parents time...clear everything...and awesome price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here