STEMClubToys17_gno Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on June 13, 2013
I used these batteries as replacements for the ones in my marine solar fans. They hold a charge for hours and perform very well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2015
use all the time, best rechargeables out
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
THESE ARE GOOD RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES AND I HAVE SEVERAL DIFFERENT KIND AND THESE ARE THE BEST...SO DON'T SECOND GUESS THEM JUST GO AHEAD AND MAKE THE PURCHASE
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2017
Great long lasting batteries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2017
So good so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
fast delivery and a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
Dependable and long lasting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
These batteries work great in my flashlights, awesome runtime. Nickel batteries such as these must be used soon after pulling off the charger. In a 4-C cell flashlight, fresh batteries inserted from the charger on Friday will not turn the light on on Monday due to normal self-discharge. This is expected for NiMH batteries of this capacity. The PowerEx low self-discharging (LSD) batteries are alternate good choices if you need shelf life.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
Beware that these batteries are about 1/16th to 1/8th longer than standard C batteries so if you have a tight fit they are pretty useless. I bought them for my Hunter trail camera but they won't fit.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse