Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 159 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 178 reviews
on January 28, 2017
I really enjoyed these raisins in oatmeal, in yogurt, for backing, as a snack. They have tons of flavor and at the beginning they are fresh, with a nice texture. The only thing I regret is buying a big tub for me alone; as it took me some time to consume them, at the end they became rather dry. The tub does not seal perfectly, I would recommend storing them in a better container.
I will definitely buy again Sun-Maid raisins, just in smaller packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
Makes a nice handy snack to have on hand and satisfy those little cravings you might get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
Nice and fresh. Can't beat the classics! Good buy when purchased in bulk, and I eat some raisins every day in something, so bulk buy is no problem for me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
Old/stale.........Can't get credit or refund. Read reviews....I didn't.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2017
Well, it's raisins. Go great in oatmeal. Sun-Maid quality. As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
Nasty. Very, very disappointed. Lots of grit and at least 25% of the raising were hard or crunchy or the sort of thing that could remove a filling. I've never had Sun-Maid raisins like this. Had to throw out the raisins and my oatmeal. I was taken by surprise.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
Yummy raisens for a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2016
I got these on Amazon because I forgot to get them at the store. I only go out occasionally, and I needed them to make green tomato mincemeat. I paid more than I would have at the store, of course, but it was worth not having to go out not to mention the gas I would have used. They were nice and fresh and worked great in my recipe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
good deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here