Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports toystl17_gno

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$17.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on June 10, 2017
Didn't have as many mermaid drawings as I would have liked and you can see all of what is in it before you purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2009
I purchased this book as a gift for a friend who does intarsia wood pictures. The artwork is beautiful and the patterns are easy to follow and very clear. Two full size patterns are included also. The descriptions with each picture add to the understanding of the artwork. In one picture, they described how they learned what water turbulence looked like through their scuba diving experiences. I would recommend this book to anyone seeking mermaid and fantasy pictures and patterns.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2012
I was excited to find this book and got a decent price on it at Amazon. I wanted patterns with Mermaids in it to do some glass panels for my home. I was a little dis-appointed that it did not have more Mermaids and less Maidens and Myths. If I had been able to see the book before I purchased it, I might have still bought it, but then again might not. It will be worth the price if I do just one panel out of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2016
Just as described, perfect addition to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
What you see if what you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
This book had some great patterns in it! It also explain how to blow up the patterns that are smaller. A great book for patterns in Tiffany style stained glass.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
Could have shown more samples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
This book has some very beautiful stained glass projects. Some appear to be more complicated but patterns provided seem workable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
Very quick delivery! Exactly what I expected. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse