Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on July 15, 2016
love this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2011
Totally awesome... funny and great listening experience... I think anyone who's lived both in Hawaii and the mainland can relate... And the melodies are just great... the lyrics crack me up too... listenin' to it over and over... one of my new faves of all time... It's reggae mixed with Hawaiian vibes and mainland styling... they use ukulele on songs along with guitar to give it that Hawaiian sound... just great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
I originally only heard the Up All Night song. When I heard it again after some time, I decided to buy the song and instead purchased the album. Lovin pretty much all the songs. Get a good laugh from em too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
Braddahs is hilarious. Unreal shishi pants kine funny. Uke action is badass. Right on braddahs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
This album is hysterical... but you need an idea of island humor and know a little pigeon to fully get it. But if you don't you'll probably still enjoy the melodies. Seriously good stuff though... hope they make another album as the pirates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2016
Fantastic!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
Just a play this is just very funny and worth the money overall I enjoy listening to Pirates pretty much everyday...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
For those of you who like really innovative local beats with a lot of island humor this album is for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here