Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now STEMClub17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on December 4, 2016
Another great addition to the Maisy series. This book can be an introduction to the feelings/experiences before/after Halloween, or a spark your child's imagination about dress-up play. Will probably hold the interest of boys or girls 15 months to 4 yrs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2016
Great Maisy book as usual. My 3 year old daughter loves it just like she does with all of the Maisy books. Lucy Cousins has a way of creating books that truly grab the attention span of a toddler, which is not an easy feat. Bravo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
Given as a birthday gift for our three year-old daughter. She loves it! What could be better than Maisy and her friends having a costume party?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2016
My 2 year old(Maizy) loves these Maisy books! We bought the whole set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2016
It's cute. Nothing special but my 21 month old likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2016
Perfect as a party favor for my daughters birthday party (a costume party)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
The grandchildren love all Maisy books, particularly the sticker books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
Good little book, for a gift bag with fun dress up outfits! highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
My 2 year old loves this book, especially since one of the characters dresses up as a pirate. Bright, bold, pictures with a decent amount of text.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
My son LOVES this series!! We do too! Its a great series for 2 yrs--4 yrs.. My personal opinion! We have gotten many of these books and they just keep on giving back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here