Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Country Heat GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on September 13, 2016
The book has some good advice throughout, but I had to buy it for a grad class, and I could not make myself read it all the way through. Some of it gets a little repetitive, but it was in great condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2013
Informative and useful book. Used for MBA classes and passed it along to another managers for answers to the questiones about some choices in their trade. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2015
Came as described with some highlights in the book and decent, mildly used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2013
I needed this book for class, It was a good read and had valuable information. The condition was great, I would buy this again.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2014
Excellent quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2012
some markings and writing in the book. still came quickly and suited needs of the requirements for class.
in decent shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2014
The book came on time with great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2014
This is a required text in a university class. Good book, easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2015
Got my book on time and was expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2016
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here