Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on March 13, 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2017
Time will tell if these flash drives hold up. Using them for a short 15 minutes video. They are definitely easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2016
Works perfect for me...in a 9inch Milwaukee brand grinder that's about 40 years old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
Definitely works but it is a little different fit so it feels a little loose!! Better than buying a whole new saw!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2017
Worked like new
Install took 14 min
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2017
Still working and shipped fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
GREAT product!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
orig quality, works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
I used this switch in a Craftsman Commercial saw. Switch fit my saw and after installation worked well. My old switch had push-in wire connectors. The new switch has screw type terminals but came without the screws. Found 4 appropriate screws in my miscellaneous screw bin that fit. Used closed eye wire terminals on my wires, put it together and works fine. I have a Makita saw as well and knew that in this particular case the Makita switch was the same part number as the broken one in my Craftsman saw. The switch was no longer available from Sears. Makita saw switches may have screw type terminals so you can use the screws from the old switch. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because it didn't come with screws.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
The switches wear out before the saw. It is great to be able to easily switch out the switch and continue to use the saw.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse