Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Maleficent: 11.5" Aurora Royal Coronation Collector Doll
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 5, 2014
CHEAP!!!! that's what these aroura dolls look like cheap five dollar dolls at a dollar store but sold here for 30$ not cool!!! Im sending mine back! Im not paying 30$ for a cheap looking doll even the dress is cheaply made!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
Don't like the material of the doll. Is like cheap looking. The legs are always coming off of the doll.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2015
My 6 year old wanted this doll for her birthday. Her sister has one just like it which we had purchased earlier from toys r us. The doll came in the box with no damage. Beautiful doll. The doll arrived a few days earlier than expected. My daughter was very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
The doll is pretty, but with out the dress you wouldn't see the grace and beauty she is suppose to portray. I can say this doll is ok... the dress is gorgeous!
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
My daughter received this doll for her 13th birthday and loves it! Never too old to appreciate a beautiful doll at a great price. Highly recommend it - especially with the matching Maleficent doll.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
i was looking at her and i love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
Purchased for my Autistic Child....they're very selective....very picky and this luckily was delivered in pristine condition so my child was quite happy! Thank you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
The Aurora Royal Coronation doll has an elegant dress. Our daughter loves use her with the Maleficent doll that she also has.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
My daughter loved it, which is great.

Although the doll seems cheaply made and was missing one shoe from the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2016
this one looks very pretty in actual and a must addition to my collection. great find!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here