Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 154 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 194 reviews
on March 6, 2017
This one is really funny without the bathroom humor and rude language of recent movies made for adolescent kiddos. I bought this on for my grandchildren who will be in junior high/middle school soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
Good movie . . . not a whole lot to worry about except "cohabitating" in the movie. No reasons to fast forward. Kids thought it was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2017
I have loved this movie since I was a little kid. It came well protected and movie played flawlessly, no scratches or anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Ridiculous ending - one of those movies that you loved when you were growing up, but don't know why when you revisit it when you're older. That being said, there were some really good things about the movie and moments between the characters that put some gold into the story, even today. Still a great movie for young people/teenagers and/or for family movies it would be perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
One of my favorites from that genre-era!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2017
great addition to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2017
Classic.

Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2017
not bad at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
One of my favorite movies as a kid. So glad I got to re-experience it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2016
This film was robbed of the Academy Award it deserved. When you in heaven, you will be given a copy of this movie to watch for all eternity. And you will know only bliss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$5.00
$8.02

Need customer service? Click here