Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Man in Iron Mask Ost


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Soundtrack, January 13, 2008
$46.00 $11.99

Try our new International mobile shopping experience!
Shop from your smartphone for everything ships to your country, now in additional languages. Learn more

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Surrounded
  2. Heart of a King
  3. The Pig Chase
  4. The Ascension
  5. King for a King
  6. The Moon Becksons
  7. The Masked Ball
  8. A Tastes of Something
  9. Kissy Kissie
  10. Training to Be a King
  11. The Rose
  12. All Will Be Well
  13. All for One
  14. Greatest Mystery of Life
  15. Raoul and Christine
  16. It Is a Trap
  17. Angry Athos
  18. Raoul's Letter
  19. Raoul's Death
  20. The Queen Approaches

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 13, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Soundtrack
  • Label: Warner Spec. Mkt. UK
  • ASIN: B00008O88K
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #726,466 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Nick Glennie-Smith Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers