Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 17, 2016
Insightful - we here in the U.S. have little comprehension of what Mandela went through! He was an amazing man.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2017
This was a very good movie. It gave me insights into the man and his life which I hadn't had before. Now, I have a greater understanding of his strength of purpose and of just how much he sacrificed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 12, 2017
Good movie..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 25, 2017
True to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2014
At times I thought the movie got slow. but I definitely liked the way the man's life was reviewed and displayed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2017
Excellent film! Sells are limited.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2017
Excellent Movie -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2014
Awesome movie. Great for classroom use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2014
I am not sure a movie could ever truly encapsulate the depth, spirit, struggle, and ultimate triumph of Nelson Mandela and his causes, but this movie gave it a good go. You'll be inspired, and the actors do a fantastic job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2016
Very good movie. I showed it to my 6th graders it was age apporriate and they really were into the movie and asking question. Thanks
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Invictus
$3.99
Gandhi
$12.99

Need customer service? Click here