Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Maneater Series Collection - Volume 1: (Blood Monkey / Maneater / In the Spider's Web)

DVD | Box Set

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
New from Used from
(Jul 22, 2008)
"Please retry"

Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream thousands of movies & TV shows included with Prime. Start your free trial

Editorial Reviews

A collection for the true thrill seeker, Maneater Series Collection Volume 1 is now available! Volume 1 is comprised of the first 3 original releases of the Maneater series : In the Spiders Web, Blood Monkey, and Maneater. The collection is jam packed with thrills, including savage apes leaving carnage along the jungle floor of Africa, poisonous spiders feasting on corpses in an Indian jungle, and a predatory 600lb Bengal Tiger roaming the Appalachian Mountains.

Special features


Product details

  • Format: Box set, Color, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 3
  • Rated:
    Not Rated
  • Studio: RHI Entertainment
  • DVD Release Date: July 22, 2008
  • Run Time: 268 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B0017LGQHW
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #351,526 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on February 20, 2017
Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon January 26, 2009
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse