Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on May 13, 2014
Cheap dollar store type product. Looks good only in picture. Glue allover on the product. Stay away & buy some brand name
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2016
Not only is the set much smaller in person than in the photo but it appears to be VERY cheap. The ribbon on it was stained and there was glue all over the package. How could I gift this to someone? I returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2016
It is a lot smaller than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2017
Butter for my friend and she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2017
A bit cheapish for the price but smells wonderful and bubbles up nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2015
Amazon's great, but one of the pitfalls has always been that you can't look at an item, or hold it in your hands. It doesn't matter so much with a book or a dvd, but with something like this, you can get hosed. To be fair, the gift set is as advertised. But when you hold it in your hand, you realize that there isn't much there. If this were on a shelf somewhere, my instinct tells me this would be selling for half the price it is here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2016
Bought it as a gift for my boss and she was happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2016
I bought this as a gift for Christmas so I can't really say but the package was way smaller that I thought it would be for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2017
Sorry, disappointing product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2017
This was given to my Admin for a Thank you gift for all her hard work. She loved it! This is a great product and was a fun gift to give. I would get it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse