Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on March 7, 2015
Talk about a healing balm for a saggy, crushed, defeated and lethargic sprit. This song pulled me out of my doldrums and lifted me into the stratosphere! Think of it as a double-shot expresso or five hour energy for the soul. Sometimes you just need a reminder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2012
The first time I heard Manifesto, I loved it! It gives God praise and honor by reciting the Lord's prayer thru music in a very effective, upbeat way. I'm sure everyone who hears it will also love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
The words are terrific to this powerful, driven, (but not over driven) beat. Has a really nice rhythm and is one of those songs that you find yourself singing when there isn't any music going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
Love this song!!! I listen to it over and over and never get tired of hearing it. I may end up getting the whole album if it is like this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
I love this song! This is a Biblical description of who Christians are. Sometimes we forget and bend to the world. But God wants us to stand firm. Awesome song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
My kids, husband & I all sing along to this song. We all already knew most of the words because we know the Lord's prayer! LOVE, LOVE this song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
this song is awsome, gets me pumped everytime I hear it. The louder the better, and hearing live will really give you the chills. a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
When I first heard this song on K-LOVE I was hooked and had to have it. When I want to rock out, I listen to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
Exhilarating sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2012
One of the best songs of the year. Love the Lord's Prayer at the end. The family and I sing A---MEN out loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here