Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now FFII_gno

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
74
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$8.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 74 reviews
on May 19, 2015
Excelente libro. Es diferente a la lectura tradicional ya que no trata de una historia, se basa en mensajes que te llegaran y sacaras provecho dependiendo del momento en que estés en tu vida, es muy rápido de leer, yo lo leí en 1 día. Sin duda es diferente al alquimista pero a mi parecer vale la pena leerlo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2015
Bello, sencillo y a la vez profundo!

Me encanta abrirlo en donde sea y leer unos párrafos. Siempre hay un mensaje que necesito oír en el momento.

No importa cuantas veces haya leído tal o cualquier párrafo, siempre me siento inspirada de nuevo.

Para mi, fué canalizado por su Alto Ser... y aunque no es el tipo de libro para sentarme a leerlo de una vez, vuelvo y vuelvo.

Un buen amigo me regaló su libro, pero quería tenerlo a mano, por eso la copia por Kindle. Muy útil!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2016
aveces los que leemos esto ya no nos hace efecto,sino que queremos algo mas, pero es demaciado concreto muchas fraces que nos pueden servir en el dia con dia,para nuestro propio bien y enfrentar adversidades,talvez,para impulsarnos hacia adelante cuando estamos deprimidos o pasando por algun problema de trabajo,familiar,de negocios,de no saber que es lo que realmente queremos,pero suena muy superficial,como dije al principio talvez por que eh escuchado repetidamente estas fraces
lo recomiendo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2017
Always a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
admirable la sabiduria de Paulo Cohelo enzenadas al publico, no soy de mucha intriga, mucho menos de mucho pensar. pero me encanta leer los libros de tan admirable escritor. Me encanta sy manera de interpretar el mundo y de habrir puerta de luz a el publico. Hace poco en una de las redes sociales escuche mensionar este libro escrito por Paulo Cohelo y me causo curiosidad. sin mas ni menos me encanto y estoy absorvida en sus pensamientos eh historias. No me queda mas que darle las gracias a Paulo Cohelo por abrir tantas puertas y por mostrarnos la luz a tantos que estamos en busca de ella !!.

Gracias, Paulo Cohelo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
Great book!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2011
I enjoy Paulo Coelho books, this one is a little bit different though. I am accustomed to his prose and the way he can tell stories and introduce wisdom in his narration, there was no story in this case, I missed that, instead I got a ton of wisdom, for which you have to really focus and read several times some parts of the book so that you do not miss an important piece. I made lots of notes, and highlights on the book, since there were so many that really touch me and awoke nice feelings that I forgot they were there.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
muy bueno
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
For some reason Coelho is popular. Perhaps I don't get it. His writing is overly simplistic. This book is a collection of wisdom and teachings from the warrior of light. In a way, we all are warriors of light, and we should learn from our life experiences. The bottom line is very positive, but his writing is not engaging. Could young reader benefit from Coelho? Certainly, but it is not good literature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse