Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Manuel De Falla: Piano Works (La Obra Para Piano)

Audio CD

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, February 3, 1992
"Please retry"
$7.00 $3.80

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. El sombrero de tres picos: Danse de la Meunière
  2. El sombrero de tres picos: Danse des Voisins
  3. El sombrero de tres picos: Danse du Meunier
  4. Homenaje 'Le tombeau de Dlaude Debussy'
  5. Obras Españolas: I. Aragonesa
  6. Obras Españolas: II. Cubana
  7. Obras Españolas: III. Montanesa
  8. Obras Españolas: IV. Andaluza
  9. Fantasia Bètica
  10. Homenaje 'Pour le tombeau de Paul Dukas'
  11. Tres Obras de Juventud: I. Serenata Andaluza
  12. Tres Obras de Juventud: II. Nocturno
  13. Tres Obras de Juventud: III. Vals-Capricho
  14. El Amor Brujo: Pantomine
  15. El Amor Brujo: Scène - Chanson du Feu-follet
  16. El Amor Brujo: (Le revenant) Danse de la Frayeur
  17. El Amor Brujo: Le Cercle Magique (Récit du Pècheur) - Minuit ( Les Sortilèges)
  18. El Amor Brujo: Danse Rituelle du Feu

Product details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers