Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on September 30, 2015
Love it! it was at first sight, because it is a beautiful piece. No doubt.
But after the first months of use, like a cheap piece of bijoux from the $10 store, is started fading the gold tone bracelet. So embarrassing, friends asking if "is it a fake Marc Jacobs"? Ridiculous that have paid $260 for this watch!!!! I don't recommend it to anyone. You can check the pictures attached. Hope to be at least fully reimbursed!
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
Do not buy this product if you are a guy and buying for your girlfriend/lover/wife. I've bought this product for two different girls in my past and I'm no longer with either of them... What does that tell you about this product? Imminent termination of your relationship. The girls loved the watch more than they loved me. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
absolutely love this watch. it is 100% real, a heavy gold content. and well worth the inexpensive price! highly recommended! i purchased this watch for myself as a birthday present and i get complimented every time i wear it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2013
This watch will catch eyes and turn heads, its very lovely.. Becareful not to have it rub against hard surfaces tho it will leave scratches on the watch..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Great quality! definitely recommend it, it looks gorgeous and its exactly the same one sold at Macy's ....I checked since the price is a lot lower on amazon. This watch is sold for $275 at Macy's. Money well spent!! Its a big watch ,but definitely elegant and chic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
The watch is nice, but it came with the wristband broken and unfixable. I was disappointed as it was a gift and I didn't want to tell my grandmother it was broken
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
The watch is really nice but it was damaged. Wouldn't have noticed it unless I looked carefully. One of the smaller dials was missing and it was inside the date box opening. Goes to show you really get what you paid for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
Amazing authentic Marc Jacobs watch! So in love with it and I get compliments all the time from it!! A definite must!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
SO glad i made the decision to buy this watch over others... it looks and feels worth the price. Heavy gold with no scratches or scuffs, not to big or flashy... the perfect size for a female watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2016
stunning!
The color and the material are very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here