Kindle Price: $2.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Marcus: A Quantum Silence Story (Exilon 5) by [Green, Eliza]
Kindle App Ad

Marcus: A Quantum Silence Story (Exilon 5) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Kindle Book

Length: 104 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Best Books of the Year
See the Best Books of 2017
Looking for something great to read? Browse our editors' picks for the best books of the year in fiction, nonfiction, mysteries, children's books, and much more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Editorial Reviews

From the Author

Interview with the Author

Q - Are these books for me?
A - Do you enjoy stories that make you question our hand in society's downfall?Do you like immersing yourself in post-apocalyptic dystopian adventures that deal with the gritty truth about our future survival? Do you want to read about real characters who will keep you up long past your bedtime? Do you enjoy mysteries, thrillers and science fiction with heart? If you answered yes to any of these questions, I'd say these books are definitely for you.

Q - What if I don't really like science fiction?
A - You don't have to be a super fan of science fiction, just love people and the connections between them. The Exilon 5 series books are character driven and while my stories are certainly categorised as science fiction, they are down to earth and very relatable. Many readers who have loved my series have not been fans of dystopian science fiction thrillers, post-apocalyptic conspiracy or space opera type stories. But after reading my books they are more than willing to give new sci-fi stories a go. If you love TV shows like The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones or Marvel's Agents of Shield, you'll enjoy this series.

Q - Can I try something a little shorter to begin with?

A - Yes you can! You can get Echoes of Earth and New Origin, prequels to Becoming Human for free here:

Q - I loved the first three books in the Exilon 5 series and want more. Will you be writing any more books?
A -  Yes. Quantum Silence will be the fourth book, set eight years after the end of Crimson Dawn. I will also be writing a fifth book in the series in 2018.

Q - What order should I read the books in?
A - It's better to read the books in this order: Echoes of Earth, New Origin, Becoming Human, Altered Reality, Crimson Dawn, Quantum Silence.While it is possible to read the books out of order, reading them in order will help you to understand who the characters are and the struggles they face.
Derailed Conscience is a standalone book and can be read at any time.

The Exilon 5 Series Order:


Echoes of Earth
New Origin

Main Series

Becoming Human
Altered Reality
Crimson Dawn
Quantum Silence

  • Isobel (A Quantum Silence Story)
  • Marcus (A Quantum Silence Story)
Stand alone books

Derailed Conscience (Sequel coming in 2018)

Q- Are you writing anything else?
A - Yes, a young adult sci-fi series, beginning with Feeder, available from Amazon It has been described as The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games.

Also available:
Dissent (A Feeder Story)
(A Feeder Story)
Breeder (Book 2, Feeder series) coming in 2018

Thank you for reading this! I love hearing from my readers. Please get in touch with me anytime by visiting my website:

The Exilon 5 series has been featured on many of Amazon's bestseller lists:

Space Exploration
Genetic Engineering
Space Opera
Post Apocalyptic
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Alien Invasion
First Contact

Product details

  • File Size: 2877 KB
  • Print Length: 104 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: November 7, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076KPRX1Z
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #371,637 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 7 customer reviews
Rated by customers interested in
Young Adult Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Science Fiction Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on November 9, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
on November 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
on November 15, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
on November 8, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
on November 15, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
on November 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
on November 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Marcus: A Quantum Silence Story (Exilon 5)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Marcus: A Quantum Silence Story (Exilon 5)