Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 127 reviews
on March 14, 2017
Brand new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
+++++ ARRIVED AS LISTED - VERY GOOD MOVIE AND AS USUAL FAST AMAZON PRIME SHIPPING - THANK YOU.. +++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
The movie being in Seattle and starring the Miz was the reason I bought it. He did an adequate job of playing the 'strong, silent type' even though he does not come across that way in stature - he has more a volatile look to me and if he was portrayed with less tolerance, it would have been more believable.

As with most movies nowadays, the 'F' word is used waaaay too much to be effective. It loses the stress meaning and makes the person 'look' like a low class individual whose parents didn't love themselves enough to teach them respect 8o).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
For a Class B movie, the acting wasn't all that bad. I didn't recognize any of the actors, but they performed beyond my expectations, especially the lead role. The action sequences were what one would expect from this type of film, but, all in all, I would recommend it, even if you only watch it once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2017
Brand new in plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2017
great action
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
Kinda slow. The Miz is good in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2016
Said marine three is a good movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
This is Mike Mizanin's first Marine movie and he does a great job acting as an Action Hero.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2016
I love this movie I have 1, 2 & 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here