Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$37.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,297 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,458 reviews
on November 7, 2016
My son wanted a new game to play and got him this one.now I can not get him off of the wii
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
Awesome game....but have found best performance with wheels....sold separately...but very inexpensive though Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
Perfect game for all ages and anyone that comes over the house can pick it up really easily. My three year old got tired of the other games I had for the wii and I bought this one. He learned how to drive on his second try. He's still not coordinated enough to do everything well but he can complete a race, pick up items and use them. He's used a lot of the tracks and has a preference for some and even found a couple of short cuts on his own that I use now. Mom, dad, and son can play together and have fun since the races are short and it's easy enough to switch out games, cars, and characters. There are a good amount of characters to choose from. I do wish there were a couple more options on game types but this game is still really fun and it's my son's new favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
Thanks for the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
I liked the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Great racing game for the younger player. My 6 and 4 year old both enjoy this game although it took my younger son a bit longer to figure it all out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2017
As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
Kids love it, a lot of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
too much fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
ive had a wii since the day it came out. i ended up giving it to my dad when i left for the navy. recently during the holiday season, nintendo made the wii u and its awesome! i bought myself that and eventually decided to get this game. i never played mario kart atleast not since nintendo 64 days so this was a cool way to incorperate the wii remote and the new driving wheel accessory. the courses seem to be entertaining and they even have "the throw back" tracks from when i was first introduced to this game back on SNES. the graphics are good and they got a lot more characters although i am always yoshi (some things never change lol). this is a very fun game and a good game to play when you got friends over.

-jilly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here