Kindle Price: $5.99

Save $6.00 (50%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Marked Beauty by [Larsen, S.A.]
Kindle App Ad

Marked Beauty Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 16 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$5.99

Length: 387 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

*****
"With some of the best imagery I've ever read, MARKED BEAUTY will have you desperately flipping pages to find out what happens with Ana and Viktor--who are both mysteriously endearing and an absolute delight to cheer for." 
       - Elana Johnson, USA Today Bestselling Author & co-founder of the Querytracker blog 
*****
"Simply put, MARKED BEAUTY is beautifully written and compulsively readable. Perfect for readers who love YA fantasy and paranormal romance." 
                                                                 - Pat Esden, author of the DARK HEART series
*****
"Larsen's MARKED BEAUTY is a lovely story with magic, mystery, and love. I found myself lost in the wonder of the world she created existing within our own. Lots of lush imagery, well-rounded characters (I just love Viktor.), and plenty of danger to keep you turning the pages. Keep an eye out for this author--I really think she's one to watch." 
                                                  - Danielle DeVor, author of the MARKER CHRONICLES
*****
"Vividly rich in detail, this compelling read has a tension-filled romance that leaves you turning pages and wanting more. A must-read for paranormal fans." - Kristin Smith, bestselling author of Catalyst
*****
"MARKED BEAUTY is a compelling, magical masterpiece that hooks you from page one and doesn't let go. Ana and Viktor's story is a timeless tale you'll want to read over and over."  
                          - Natalie Decker bestselling author of the YA romance series RIVAL LOVE
*****
"This rich blend of mythology and romance will appeal to fans of The Mortal Instruments and Holly Black's Tithe series. Enthralling from start to finish!"                  - Darby Karchut, author of Del Toro Moon and Finn Finnegan

From the Author

Dear Readers,
Thank you for choosing to give the first installment of Ana and Viktor's story a chance. This book has had one crazy journey to make it to your home ... and hopefully, into your heart. I know Ana and Viktor appreciate the time you've spent with them. They hope you'll join them for more as they venture into unknown territory, are drawn deeper into The Realm, and learn more about Ana's mother's past, as their relationship deepens and sustains them. 

Sheri~

Product details

  • File Size: 811 KB
  • Print Length: 387 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Ellysian Press; 1 edition (October 17, 2017)
  • Publication Date: October 17, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0743B373F
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,048,673 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 16 customer reviews
Rated by customers interested in
Fantasy Books
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on October 19, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on October 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
|
on October 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
|
on October 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
|
on November 9, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
|
on October 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
|
on October 25, 2017
Format: Paperback
1 helpful vote
|
on October 31, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
|

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Marked Beauty
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Marked Beauty

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?