Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Master Serie 2


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 4, 1992

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

A fine selection of the late French pop star's best.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Pour La Femme Veuve Qui S'Eveille
  2. Petite Angèle
  3. Partir Avant Les Miens
  4. Aimer Est Plus Fort Que D'Etre Aimé
  5. Tous Les Cris Les S.O.S.
  6. L'Aziza
  7. Sauver L'Amour
  8. Les Petits Lolos
  9. Petit Homme Mort Au Combat
  10. Lipstick Polychrome
  11. Je Ne Suis Pas Un Héros
  12. La Vie Ne M'Apprend Rien
  13. Vivre Ou Survivre
  14. Dieu Que L'Amour Est Triste
  15. Soulève Moi
  16. Vendeurs De Larmes
  17. Me Laisse Pas M'En Aller

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 4, 1992)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Universal France
  • ASIN: B000006RIJ
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,669,120 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Daniel Balavoine Store

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on January 24, 2000
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: internet advertising, consumer service, public economics, public finance, public relation, social media for business