Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 6, 2012
This book has a wealth of information for anyone who is gluten and dairy free - I have read the chef's tips and best products for your pantry - this has helped me bake more items from scratch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2010
This book has a few good ideas, but if you've done 6 months or more of research like I have, it probably will all be old news to you. If you are completely new to this diet, you will probably find the book somewhat helpful.
22 comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 18, 2011
Just being diagnosed with gluten intolerance has been a life changing experience. It is tough to eat out - I have been buying most of my gluten/dairy free foods - it was very expensive. This book has taught me how to cook gluten and dairy free - and still enjoy my meals.
I have been buying gluten free bread that had no taste - now I can make my own gluten free bread.
I would definitely recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2009
Being gluten and dairy free for the past two and an a half years have been very stressful in many ways. One, how to cook gluten AND dairy free and two, making it taste good.
Coming across "Mastering your Gluten & Dairy free kitchen", has been very helpful in teaching me about the right products and turning them into a wonderful meal.
I highly recommend this cookbook!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2009
Dealing with gluten sensitivities can be really confusing and overwhelming. This is a great resource to start out with when you need to figure out where to begin. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2010
I enjoy this book very much I carry it with me all the time when I'm traveling or just cooking with friends.The cookbook is easy and yet delicious.
Great cooking tips coming from a certified chef and a mom.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 9, 2009
We bought this book a few weeks ago, and tried many of the recipes since. They are easy to follow, and the outcome is really delicious. This book is highly recommended to everyone.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2009
I bought this cookbook a few weeks ago and I was very impressed with the results. The recipes in this book are easy to make and so delicious!!! I highly recommend it.
33 comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here