Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Good prices, safe shopping. Certificated preloved articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Matchbox Blues


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 4, 1998
$39.99 $1.44

Try our new International mobile shopping experience!
Shop from your smartphone for everything ships to your country, now in additional languages. Learn more

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Got The Blues
  2. Long Lonesome Blues
  3. Corinna Blues
  4. Stocking Feet Blues
  5. Broke And Hungry
  6. Shuckin'sugar Blues
  7. Bad Luck Blues
  8. Black Snake Moan
  9. Match Box Blues
  10. Right Of Way Blues
  11. Hot Dogs
  12. Rambler Blues
  13. Gone Dead Blues
  14. One Dime Blues
  15. Lonesome House Blues
  16. See That My Grave Is Kept
  17. Mean Jumper Blues
  18. Prison Cell Blues
  19. Christmas Eve Blues
  20. D B Blues
  21. Eagle Eyed Mama
  22. Peach Orchard Mama
  23. Bed Springs Blues

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 4, 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Indigo UK
  • ASIN: B000006N51
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,601,417 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Blind Lemon Jefferson Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers