Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Alexa on Mobile Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on May 25, 2017
Happy kid=happy mom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
My son loves this. He plays with it all the time and it is so nice to actually buy a toy that your kids truly love to play with. I was surprised with the sturdiness and size of this toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2012
My son loves all the Big Boots toys. The little men are cute and the vehicles are cool. Any young boy will love these toys.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
This was a Christmas for my grandchildren. They construction of this is made for children who like to interact with it. There are a couple of Big Boots Policemen included. They get to play too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
My sister said these were huge and my nephew loved them so much.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
My 3 and 6 year old love this toy! It's durable. We have had it for a year and it's still in one piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
Sturdy product, my 4 year old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
Our grandson had this on his wishlist and we purchased it for him for Christmas. He loves it and plays with both the truck and the figures all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
My nephew never put it down once he opened it. There are a lot of small parts for rocket launcher and such, but was a great toy. He played for hours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here