Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Fergie Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on April 12, 2013
Great companion book that enabled me to assist my son...it has been a long, long time since I actually reviewed math....glad it was with this edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
The book was exactly as represented and was in very good condition. Good value. We're happy! Nothing more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
I was very satisfied with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
Completely new, excellent buy and better price! I don't regret buying this item. Two weeks for this item to arrive but was worth the waiting the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
We needed to be able to have the book at home and didn't want to spend a fortune. This fits the bill!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2010
My math teacher would love me if she knew I was doing math EVERY day over the summer! The book arrived so quickly that I just had time to do my math review worksheets and there it was! It was nice and new. Thank you so much. I know I will get A's in math next year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
The book I received had gotten wet and literally was full of mold. Totally unusable. The description did not say anything about mold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse