Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Today only: Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler
Product Packaging: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$27.79+ Free shipping


on January 17, 2014
I bought this Turbo Hauler as a birthday gift for a friend of my five year old son! His friend loved it and all of the kids(especially the boys) oohed and aahed over it at the party! It unfolds into a 3 layer hauler, perfect for a young boy!
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 22, 2015
The picture on the box shows a bumper on the top of the car carrier so that the cars don't roll off of. Unfortunately, it is false advertising because there is no bumper and the cars roll off of the top. I contacted mattel and they said that they got rid of that feature from the truck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2014
This is a pretty cool way for kids to haul and store their hot wheels. The only problem is my son has so many hot wheels I need about 10 of these!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2014
My boy turns 4 this week and loves anything Matchbox or Hot Wheels related. Having plenty of cars, this will help organize 40 cars. I'm looking forward to the look on his face when he unwraps his gifts.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2014
My five year old son loves it despite unlike what the picture shows there is no way to keep the top cars from falling off when moving it. However, I am giving it a three because even though the top space is useless, you can attach hot wheel tracks to it to make a fun addition to a track.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2014
The only thing I don't like about this truck is that cars on top might follow way to easy as the truck moves because it doesn't have a barrier to stop them, so my boy is cool with it but I notice he gets a lil bit frustrated everytime he tries to move the truck and the cars fall down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2014
Doesn't quite hold as many cars as they estimate and the bottom row is difficult for little ones but it is a holder and toy in one so you cannot complain very much.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2015
great product, good deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2015
My grandson loved this truck, it fit all of his hot wheel cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 22, 2014
These are cute and one of the few haulers for hot wheels or matchbox to be found. However they are light weight and plastic.
They may hold up very well. They were gifts to my grandsons and no complaints yet. For the money it's a good find if you want a hauler for your favorite little person.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here