Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning branding branding branding  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 288 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 305 reviews
on January 30, 2017
Great price. Fast shipping, yes I still use DVD for permanent backup & not the Cloud. This way you still have control of your privacy and not all WIRED UP!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
This was my first experience with burning to a DVD and these were perfect! Great price for 15 dvd's. I have been through about 7 of them now with no problems at all. Would definitely order these again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
Worked like they were supposed to. Great value, I recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
Works great & the price was right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
Works as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2015
they are what they say they are and do what they say they do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
LUV IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon April 3, 2011
works for what i need it for, videos for family and friends. cheap, easy to use, can rewrite over which i love.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2010
WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET!!
I received this item well in time and was able to backup all my data without any problems.
Not a bad deal at all. If you are looking for a DVD-R blank media just to take normat backups at home like storing pics, movies, etc., this product will suit you well.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
they did what they are supposed to do. none were defective. Not really sure how to review a blank dvd haha
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse