Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Fergie PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Size: One Size|Change
Price:$13.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 139 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 154 reviews
on July 1, 2017
excellent recording and use with computers
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 28, 2010
Bought these to record short (2 hour or less) programs from my TV when I was out that I would not want to keep (e.g., I might want to record the local news while gone, but not keep that recording after viewing it). I had been using DVD-R but of course they have to be trashed when done and cannot be erased and re-recorded. I have used about half of these DVD+RW discs so far and every one works fine, has erased fine and re-recorded fine. I also found that my regular DVD players can read them also. Very happy.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Maxell is a name I trust. I have used Maxell tapes and disks for years. I am satisfied with these DVD disks. My DVD recorder is asn older model, but it can use these disks well anyway. I might buy a new DVD recorder this year. I suppose I will get better results on these disks from the new recorder.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
WORKS WELL AS EXPECTED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
Perfect, as ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2011
I've had problems with other recordable DVDs failing me but these worked well, I can re-record 7-12 times or more before they start failing. However recently I got a DVR recorder and love it much better! No fear of failing DVDs or the DVDs running out of room.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2010
I have tried my fair share of rewritable dvd's, and haven't been impressed with any one particular brand. I've never tried Maxwell before, but the price was right so I decided to give them a try. I'm glad I did, so far I have tried 5 discs and they all work well. So for now I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Update (10-09-2010), I have tried all 15 disc now and they all work. So I am going to purchase some more. I've said goodbye to Tivo and Directv. Now I record my local tv shows for free, on these disc in standard definition (16:9 - 720x480)using a Toshiba dvd recorder, and save $80 a month.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
Good disks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse