BCA Month Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Dirty Heads $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Maxell 109085 Brick Packs
Size: 1-Pack|Change
Price:$12.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on March 9, 2017
Who uses cassette tapes any more? Thankfully someone still makes them in high quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2016
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas so she could spend endless hours sitting by her Hello Kitty CD/cassette player recording her favorite songs off the radio, but the 8 pack of cassettes came unpackaged, cases cracked, some out of individual plastic wrapping and one cassette completely out of it's case. Definitely not gift giving material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
My grandson wants to record on blank cassettes and he was overjoyed to get his blank tapes. They arrived earlier than expected thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
The tapes are terrific. I didn't think I would ever get tapes again. I have enough now for quite some time. The first order from a different vender never showed up so I called Amazon and they credited my account. Then I ordered these and had no problem what so ever. Thanks Amazon! Terri
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2017
I use cassette tapes a lot. So these serve my purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2016
Shipped fast! But please try not to record over a previous recording. The bleed through is awful on playback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
THIS AUDIOCASSETE MAKE MY DAY, BECAUSE I HAVE SO MANY OLD RECORDS AND I WAS ABLE TO RECORD VERY GOOD MUSIC THAT YOU DONT HEAR TODAY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2017
Just like the old days. My package did arrive open, but the individual tapes were still tightly wrapped. Worked as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2017
Bought these for my daughter who like s to record herself singing.From the 1st cassete to the 4th,none worked properly.They either,distorted sound upon playback,or got caught up and ruined the tape.Ruined my daughters performances and left her frustrated.I would not buy this brand again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
Tapes are great, my mother loved them - they were a gift. She could not find any in the stores
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse