Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 28, 2013
I don't have a good experience with these batteries, it only gets about 2/3 of the shots that the original battery does. i'll try another product, at least i have a cheap spare that still gets maybe 200 shots (fuji x100s, shooting with OVF and OVF power save mode enabled)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
It doesn't have the same capacity of the Fuji NP-95 but it charges and powers the camera. I use it with the X100S and gets the job done. I wish I could order more for the price but USPS won't send batteries overseas to the Military.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
It's ok as a backup battery for my X100
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Great! Works as a good supplemental battery for the OEM battery. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
I must have gotten a really bad batch of these batteries (twice), 6 in all - they all failed to hold a charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
A great deal, battery life is close to, if not identical, to my OME Fuji batteries! Cant tell the difference between them when I am reaching into my camera bag or when the battery is in the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
Ordered 4. Batteries drain when left on shelf for a week and don't last as long as fuji NP-95 which they replace. Can't trust them for my wedding work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2012
After reading some positive reviews about this product, I decided to buy 2 of this replacement battery for my Fuji X100. They're very good, retaining power for good amount of time. Combined with very good price, they're the best bargain I had for my camera set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
I am glad I found this. It resolved my need for extra battery on a camera at a fraction of a cost of OEM and with little or no loss in capacity. As a matter of fact I got a total of 3 for less than price of one OEM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2015
Battery were junk, don't hold a charge very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here