Oil month Automotive HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on March 26, 2018
Will not play in my area or dvd player per screen. Wanted this movie so bad but it is of no use to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2018
Video would not play. Said not my religion.????? What???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2018
My son loves this movie . He has since he has been a small child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2018
Didnt play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2018
Didn't play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2018
I think it is a really great movie! Love the soundtrack. I have owned th e original Green Goblin head from the Happy Toyz truck since 1987. I spent 2011 - 2013 restoring it and I'm touring the US and Canada with it. Find us on FB.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2018
It's fine but how about next time we send the copy with the advertised box art, not some generic second printing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2018
Movie would not play in my area do to coding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2018
Bought this waited weeks for it only to receive it and it say that it was the wrong region was very disappointed an son was looking forward to seeing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2018
Great movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse