Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Mcclurkin Project Original recording reissued

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio, Cassette, Original recording reissued, December 28, 1999
"Please retry"
$3.15 $87.60

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Every Beat of My Heart
  2. Holy Unto Your Name
  3. Healing Grace
  4. Cry for Help
  5. Oh, Lord Have Mercy
  6. Alright
  7. Is There Any Way?
  8. If You're Looking for Love
  9. Said I Would
  10. We Need Love
  11. Hallelujah Chorus

Product Details

Amazon's The McClurkin Project Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category