Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 28 reviews
on June 29, 2017
Great introduction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
I love all the products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
This is a great book for kids 4 years old and up. The illustrations are bright and colorful. The author presents an educational topic in an entertaining format for young children.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
i got this book to introduce my daughter (3 y/o) to more scientific books, and she is fascinated by all the pictures. we love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
This book is a fun entertaining for a child and you will enjoy reading it together. Easy for them to read to you and beautiful artwork.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2007
I bought this book to introduce a unit on Saturn for my third grade class. When I first scanned the book I thought maybe I'd made a mistake and bought something beneath their level. Not so! I read it aloud to them & they loved it. They all wanted to take it home to read again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
This is a fun book to help children visualize their place in space. Really fun to read. My kids liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2015
Perfect. Just as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
This was a great gift for a 6 year old. Our summer theme was about
space - especially nice as this book is about a little gir.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse