Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, February 22, 2011
"Please retry"
$10.35 $72.00

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
Available from these sellers.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Game Aint Ready
  2. We At It Again
  3. Real As It Gets
  4. I'm That Fly
  5. Every Night
  6. Do Ya Thang
  7. The Syndrome
  8. Difficult Question
  9. Better Days
  10. Now A Days
  11. Everybody
  12. Fight II
  13. She Bad
  14. Ride The Wave
  15. Magazine
  16. Top Of The List

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 22, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Rbc Records
  • ASIN: B004J9AQ7K
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #373,950 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I've been a Bone fan since Creepin On Ah Come Up. And I think Layzie has always been the most consistant and I think this album reflects it. Although it's not E.1999 and you can hear modern influences in the production Lay's flow is still Bone. . .
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category