Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: You Rock!
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Benjamin Leftwich Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 13, 2013
Very disappointed

You can play rock alright... another .99 cents lost. Better applications in the store, and they are free.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2012
Yeah this app is really good. Its an app once you get used to it, you can create your own riff. The app will give you instruction right as it starts. Its easy, fun, and entertaining. Its an app I can officially say, well worth the $0.99 All you have to do is create and play. Have fun with this app its worth it. When your done with playing around, the music part comes easy, you can walk around, see the neighborhood while playing virtual guitar. :D
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
We tried it didn't like it much. I think we are gonna shoot for hands on guitar lesson. blah blah
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
There isn't' t much to say except how do you get your money back. Not worth the power it takes to run it. I thought it was an app to help learn more about guitar playing not make a bunch of noise. All I plan on doing now is delete it and forget I ever bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
I was very disappointed when this app wouldn't open because I love playing guitars. Don't waste your time or money on this app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2012
FAB!!! Great guitar sounds, Nice mood, every one will be happy dont worry about Reading any more reviews, Now where is Yourock 2!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
If you really want to learn guitar....it was not the one for me. Kind of reminds me of the commercial where everyone has a music app and creates music in the office.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2012
I think this is a pritty nice awesome. game never pladed a giatar before and I'm good at this game
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
Gdansk to see if your interested in a fight against the it was nice to have a phone do with
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse