Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery March Birthstone Shop Popular Services _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,287 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,356 reviews
on March 19, 2017
The last thing you ever want to worry about in your audio setup is your cabling. So, you want to buy a good set that will never come loose and always perform.

After over a year of use, I can say that this cable fits the bill for both. I don't have any EMF sources nearby, but it's good to know that the cable offers shielding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Impressed with this product. Inspection shows this item to be of obvious high quality design/workmanship. Works great with no hiss or noise of any kind heard while using this cable. Item delivered on time and in the condition you like to see. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
This cable was purchased so I could move my sub further away for a better sound and better looks. The cable is very high quality and the gold plated ends prevent corrosion. A great product and a more than fair price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Great quality, works perfect. Paying big box retail for these cables is insane!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Seems to be good quality, drives my subwoofer as designed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
Excellent cable and what I needed. Purchased the cable because I needed a cable to run between my TV and surround speakers. Works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
Very well made cable, excellent materials and solid construction. Also, price was very reasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
Got rid of a lot of the noise in my speaker. Still a little bit of noise but I can't hear it with ambient noise in the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Very high quality cables at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Quality cable at a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse