Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 98 reviews
on July 15, 2016
I'm a fan of the Pocky sticks and pandas that you can buy at the store and wanted to try something from Japan. These are so good, and have a great milk chocolate taste. It took a bit for them to arrive and they were all melted when I opened the package, but these shipped across the world in the middle of a record breaking summer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
Just got this I love it the candy is perfect amount of chocolate and it's just adorable. I'm very pleased and will order more :)🤘
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
The shipping took a month to get here who's is somewhat understandable considering the location.The problem with me is that the product arrived completely melted so i didn't get to experience the wonderful mushroom shape.I embeds up with melted chocolate and cookie lump soup and I ate it with a spoon .I gave it and extra star for the taste they were melted but tasted great.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
These are good but nothing special. A mushroom shaped pockystick with more chocolate, less stick.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
Yum, so good! I grew up in Hawaii eating these many years ago and have a hard time finding them here on the mainland. Glad I can get them on Amazon! Same great taste that I remember (and now my kids love them as treats). My only complaint is the long wait for shipping--but considering it's coming straight from Japan, it's understandable that it would take a while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Awesome! Worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2017
These taste fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
love the quality and they didn't melt either.Definitely bigger boxes than costco
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2012
It came within three days, much sooner than I would have expected.

The packaging was great, and it came in a box not much bigger than its own, so they're not being wasteful.

The chocolate itself was slightly melted, but that may have been due to the heatwave going on recently and the fact that we didn't get to the mailbox until later that night. If your candy/chocolate ever comes melted, make sure to take temperature and time of delivery into account! Better yet, try to pick up your mail when it is delivered and try not to order chocolate during a heatwave.

It was great and tasted fine anyway.

Would probably buy from them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
It was nice, but the chocolate parts of all the mushrooms had melted together into a giant uni-shroom. It didn't detract from the taste at all, and after chiseling the pieces apart, it was a really yummy and delicious treat. The melting just ruined a bit of the novelty of such cute little chocolate treats.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse