Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Melannco 3-Opening Cork Board Frame

2.6 out of 5 stars 20 customer reviews

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
    This fits your .
  • Enter your model number to make sure this fits.
  • The corkboard displays three of your favorite photos.
  • The corkboard comes with a set of four (4) push pins for pinning notes, reminders, etc.
  • This corkboard is a great way to organize your busy schedule.
  • This corkboard frame is suitable for hanging in your home or office.
  • The corkboard includes revolutionary 3M Command picture hanging strips.

Off to College
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Description

Keep up with your busy family schedule with this Melannco 3-Opening corkboard Frame. The corkboard displays three of your favorite photos. The corkboard comes with a set of four (4) push pins for pinning notes, reminders, etc. This corkboard is a great way to organize your busy schedule. This corkboard frame is suitable for hanging in your home or office. The corkboard includes revolutionary 3M Command picture hanging strips.

Product Information

Product Dimensions 0.7 x 16.5 x 27.1 inches
Item Weight 2.9 pounds
Shipping Weight 4 pounds
Manufacturer Melannco
ASIN B002SRF2ZQ
Shipping Advisory This item must be shipped separately from other items in your order. Additional shipping charges will not apply.
Item model number 5051049
Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars 20 customer reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank #1,023,627 in Home and Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home and Kitchen)
#11,548 in Home & Kitchen > Home Décor > Picture Frames > Wall & Table Top Frames

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like to give feedback on images?
Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
This board is the best example of a piece of junk I have purchased in a long time.
The cork is not even thick enough to completely insert a tack! The hanging "sticky pieces" are supposed to go on the edge of the black frame on the back. The edge has no flat piece for that. The only flat piece of the black frame is on the front! In order to fill the 4x6 phot0 places you have to take off the very flimsy back and then try to get it back on. I threw it in the trash! I have always been pleased with Amazon products, but not this time.
Comment 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By D. Hall on January 6, 2011
We got this for our 14 year old daughter for Christmas. It looks nice but is so badly made it's almost laughable. The cork board is extremely thin, frame is also very thin plastic (it is so thin it will flex when holding it), very cheap cardboard backing and worst of all the things to hang it came off before it was even on the wall. Everything about this screams cheap and badly made. Okay so it's only $20 and it looks nice from a distance, just don't expect more than that and if yours is like ours be prepared to modify it to hang on a wall.
Comment 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I really like the look of this bulletin board, but the quality is a little lacking. The cork board is very thin & does not lay flat all the time. I think this was overall worth the money, but would not recommend to anyone who is planning on using it as a long term fixture.
Comment 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I would not recommend this product. It's very cheaply designed (thin plastic and styrofoam with adhesive strips to attach to wall). I hung it up and within minutes it fell to the ground and the black frame shattered. It was like throwing cash in the garbage. I've bought a number of items online but this is one of the worst.
Comment 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
This board is really made cheap. The frame is plastic, there are no holes for hangers, so you have to trust on the adhesive stripes. You are lost if you have paper wallpaper or rough or uneven surface to hang it to. It is not worth the money. I can not recommend it.
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By missyme on September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase
When I first saw this idem, I though $20 was a good deal. What a waste of money, time and material. It was literally in pieces when it arrived to my place, even with the extensive packaging. The glass is glued into the board where the photos go, but that even that had fallen apart, no putting it back, cheep plastic material with foam on the inside and over the place. I don't even know how I would ship this piece of crap back. So unfortunate. Straight to the trash. Do not buy this!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I love this cork board. I was so excited and could not wait to put it up. I did not hang as shown in picture but I hung it vertical. I would recommend this to anyone and I have have many nice comments on it.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I really loved this cork & photo board!
Looks nice, where I have it tucked, and serves the purpose well.
If only I hadn't found it, less than a week later, for only $15.99!
Ah well...

Bought that one, too!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews


Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: wall picture frame