BCA Month Beauty altText This Week in Books Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Pick of the week PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



on June 11, 2015
My 2.5 yo, who is obsessed with caring for her babies, LOVES this diaper bag! Everything is as appears, and it is well made to be kid tough. The size is good for little ones to manage, but it also holds all of the items pictured without a problem. This was a great find and good buy! Thanks to Melissa and Doug for continuing to make quality, kid interesting, products at fair prices!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
Took this set as a surprise for my 2 year-old daughter on an 11-hour road trip. She gasped when she saw it. And spent nearly 45 minutes playing with the "disappearing" bottles. And taking item in and out of the bag. It fit her 12 inch doll perfectly. And probably could fit a smaller doll such as a ten inch. The bowl, utensils (spork and spoon), containers (applesauce, peas and carrots, wipes dispenser, and butt cream), and bottles are all a durable plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Got this for our 2 year old's b-day! She's always wanting to feed and change her babies but we didn't have the stuff to do that. This was a great size for her, just has a Velcro tab on both compartments for easy open and all the lids on the jars open (diaper ointment and 2 food jars) which she loved! Really great quality material for the diaper bag and plastic pieces also! Oh and everything does fit into the bag nicely, with some room to spare for an extra outfit or two!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
My 5 yr old enjoyed playing with her baby and these. The bottles are her favotire, the other items all missing, who knows but she does use the little flimsy bag to put everything in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2017
The included diaper bag is nice to keep all the pieces together in one place. The quality is nothing fancy (plastic pieces) but it does the trick for imaginative play with a baby doll or some stuffed animals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
I've got a little girl who has become completely enthralled by baby dolls. She was always finding things to be bottles, food, and trying to put our real baby's diapers on her dolls :)

So this was really a no-brainer. It was a big hit, and all the little accessories have gotten a lot of use already. The quality, of course being Melissa & Doug, is as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2017
Arrived on time and my niece loved them to go along with her new baby doll she got for Christmas. They seem to be of high quality and I have no complaints so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
2 year old neice loves these for her baby doll. Toys are lifelike, durable and colorful. Melissa and Doug always make great toys for an even better price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
My daughter loves it! Takes it everywhere and loves usin it to take care of her dolls. Good quality. A little pricey in my opiniom and ibwaish the diaper bag zipped instead of velcro.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
My 22-month old grand-niece LOVED this set at Christmas. She got to work right away feeding her dolly and wiping the dolly's bottom for a diaper change. I could not believe it!! It was amazing to see how nurturing a 2 year old could be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse