Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 350 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 404 reviews
on June 5, 2016
Great toy for boys and girls who like to dress up dolls. There are some small pieces so you need to keep away from kids who may put things in their mouth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2017
Melissa & Doug products are made of wood and are durable and long lasting. Worth paying a little more for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
My 2.5 year old son loves this and I'm pretty sure he will keep playing with it for another couple years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2016
Finally a dress up toy for boys! My toy year old loves this game for quiet activity time at night before bed. Lots of smal pieces but still loads of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Had a terrible smell like animal urine
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
Bought this for my office to entertain children with their parents. So it is a hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2017
My grandson loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2016
Lots of fun. Our son doesn't play with it every night...but it get's played with maybe once a week for at least 5 months now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
Great dress up options for my daughter who hates dresses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2016
Christmas gift for grandson- think he will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse