Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 21, 2016
My 2 year old likes this item. The only thing I would change about it is the box. It would be nice to have a box with a lid (such as the box that holds the Melissa and Doug magnetic letters) so that the pieces don't fall out when it is not in use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
Was a perfect birthday gift for a 2 year old niece!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
I am writing another excellent review On Melissa & Doug's products! This time It is the Dress-up for Maggie Leigh ! The way these are made They are so easy to play with (especially their Little hands) It is so clever & although the Paper-Dolls in the Books that You cut out were Cheaper The also fall apart so quick! So Disappointing :- ( ... These are great,You do not get the color coming out on their hands & It is Fun to watch Them as They use Their "imaginations"to change their outfits..I would make a small suggestion ! The boxes They come are in are not deep enough to store all the pieces in the sets.Even something like a child's size Shoes Box would work ! it's very easy for little fingers to lose the plastic cover You have Now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
Perfect gift for a 2 year old girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2017
Granddaughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
Nice puzzle with storage box. Cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2008
I am very pleased with this product. I bought one for my daughter (3 years old) and one for my niece (also 3 years old) for Christmas.
The doll itself is very easy to hold. It is very sturdy and durable. The wooden stand that comes with her is great - it creates a very sturdy base for standing the doll upright.
The doll came with quite a few clothing items. There are some smaller pieces (the shoes), but nothing is super tiny. It is all very easy for my 3 year old to hold and handle all on her own with out my help. The magnets are perfect! They are strong enough to hold the clothes so that they do not slide down when you stand the doll up (a problem we had on a Disney set) but they aren't so strong that she isn't able to remove the clothes. The magnets are not exposed and don't appear to be able to come off in any way.
The only thing I would change is that it doesn't have a cover or a case. I wish it was self-containable. My daughter and I are always very careful to store it on top of her dresser so that we don't dump it out and lose any of the clothes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
Fun for Child!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
Maggie and her wardrobe are durable enough to be manhandled by small fingers and the perfect way to teach toddlers about clothes. You can teach toddlers the names of the clothing pieces, but you can also talk about what to wear if it's cold or warm, etc. Maggie has a stand, too. The tray that holds everything has dividers so you can sort shoes from tops/bottoms from dresses. The only way they could have improved this is to provide a lid to the tray - which is quite sturdy. But you can always find another small box or tin to keep everything together. You could buy dozens of paper dolls to do the job one Maggie does! Also available for boys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2017
My niece loved it and ahe is 2 years! very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse