Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services gotcatchup gotcatchup gotcatchup  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 153 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 160 reviews
on October 8, 2012
I had originally been looking at a magnetic sticker book similar to this, and ended up ordering this one instead. There are a ton of options when it comes to facial features. The only problem that we've run into is, the stickers tear extremely easily, this was only a problem where they were pretty thin, like the rims on the glasses. With this in mind, we took even more care when pulling them off the page, and sometimes they would still rip. The plus side is that the stickers adhere really well to the paper, and you're not going to have to worry about them sliding around.

The main faces you can customize include:

-pirate
-hairy balding man who's lifting a dumbbell
-knight with armor
-bald guy wearing a gold chain giving the peace sign
-the generic butt-chin superhero
-baseball player
-construction worker
-green vampire
-blue genie
-blue haired karate chop guy
-cowboy
-rockstar
-hillbilly (complete with flies)
-freckled or chicken pox scarred sailor
-aged hippy still living in his time
-viking
-Frankenstein
-alien
-another bald hairy guy
-bearded king

There is a lot of variety, a lot of different skin tones, and different shapes and sizes of noses and lips.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
My daughter loves this thing. She spends hours 'dressing up' the pictures and giving them make overs. She loves to mix and match from the other sets so she'll have a beautiful monster or a silly princess (Melissa & Doug Jewelry & Nails Sticker Pad). This company produces very high quality toys/kits that have so far all lasted much longer than expected.

I would recommend this to a friend and will buy from this company again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2016
I am desperately trying to find ways to distract my daughter from the tablet and those videos she obsessively watches on Youtube. This book has been a lifesaver, she has been stuck on it for at LEAST 1 hour a day, although the description states that the stickers stay permanently on the faces, she has been able to remove and reapply to make different funny faces on different characters. i love that this item challenges her to be creative and think outside the box. great investment, definitely recommend to parents of 4 years olds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
I bought every one they had available in this book, well worth the money . My niece played for hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
Can't say enough about this. My grandkids absolutely loved this activity. Kids spent hours creatively using their imaginations and sharing in the fun together. Acitivity for both boys and girls. Purchased several different sticker pads. Great for all ages. Would do a commercial for them it's such a great product! Seller A-1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2016
These sticker books are always a big hit. They are a great creative way to get kids of multiple ages to play together. I buy them all the time for my girls (5 and 9)... I also buy them often when we are going to have a group of kids over. They have all different types. The animal one and crazy face one is great when you have boys and girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
My three year old loves this. He had a blast picking silly facial features for the characters, and we even used it in speech therapy to work on vocabulary relating to the characters and the attributes of all their features.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2017
Pages all fell out after my son made a few faces, otherwise fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
hours of fun for 5 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2016
While our son enjoyed this, he really likes the reusable stickers better. These are traditional stickers (you can use them only once) and he was often frustrated when he put the sticker in the wrong place and was not able to remove it. For toddlers, I'd suggest trying the reusable stickers, as they provide the same type of fun without the frustration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse