Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 424 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 445 reviews
on June 15, 2017
Grandkids love these to play with "feeding" their dollies. They are very sturdy and great for little hands to manipulate. I do wish they came in something other than "Barbie" pink however. Boys do like to play with these also!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Super CUTE set to feed "baby" It keeps my Granddaughter busy for long stretches of time as she feeds her baby with the bottles of disappearing milk or juice and jars of food with a divided dish and fork and spoom for real life play. She insists that baby must wear the bib to keep clean! All items are very well amde and withstand a lot of handling. Highly recommend this feeding set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2016
this was cute but she mostly played with the disappearing bottles. She was fascinated by them. Her dolls take turns getting milk then juice. the plate and silverware have disappeared but the bottles are still around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2017
Grandkids love all of the items, that came with the bag. I love the Melissa and Doug line of toys.The kids love the disappearing milk & juice. Its well made & they love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
Precious set for what it is. We have bought cheaper sets before but the quality of this one is far superior! The bottle tips are small and the perfect size for MOST baby dolls! Great product! Would certainly buy again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
Another great item from Melissa & Doug. My little one loves this set.
Get's a kick out of the disappearing liquid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Almost two year old loves it. Mainly got it for the bottles but the other pieces are a nice added value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Our granddaughter loves this set! The disappearing juice and milk are still a magical item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
I bought this set just for the 2 magic liquid bottles. They are great. It is a nice set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Gave this to my 20 month old granddaughter who has to go everywhere with her baby doll. She was thrilled when she saw what was in the box and Grandma couldn't hardly get it opened fast enough. She knew what each item was for and was a perfect size for her little hands and for her doll. She gives her baby doll bottles to drink and pretends to feed it food. She is a little young for the product age suggestion and that is probably because at this age, children still put things in their mouths. Nothing is too small for that behavior. She does tend to open the baby food containers with her teeth, instead of using the tab on the lid. Other than that personal obstacle of hers, she has put this set to good use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse