Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 15, 2017
Grandkids love these to play with "feeding" their dollies. They are very sturdy and great for little hands to manipulate. I do wish they came in something other than "Barbie" pink however. Boys do like to play with these also!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Super CUTE set to feed "baby" It keeps my Granddaughter busy for long stretches of time as she feeds her baby with the bottles of disappearing milk or juice and jars of food with a divided dish and fork and spoom for real life play. She insists that baby must wear the bib to keep clean! All items are very well amde and withstand a lot of handling. Highly recommend this feeding set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
My two-year-old daughter loves to feeding her baby with this set. She has so much fun giving her doll her "nighttime bottle" while she drinks her own and she never seems to get tired of unscrewing the applesauce and peas & carrots jars to give her baby dinner. Adorable to watch and constantly keeps her busy! I only wish this came with some sort of case, though, because I find myself looking for missing spoons and jar tops at least once a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Gave this to my 20 month old granddaughter who has to go everywhere with her baby doll. She was thrilled when she saw what was in the box and Grandma couldn't hardly get it opened fast enough. She knew what each item was for and was a perfect size for her little hands and for her doll. She gives her baby doll bottles to drink and pretends to feed it food. She is a little young for the product age suggestion and that is probably because at this age, children still put things in their mouths. Nothing is too small for that behavior. She does tend to open the baby food containers with her teeth, instead of using the tab on the lid. Other than that personal obstacle of hers, she has put this set to good use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
I bought this set for my oldest daughter when she was 2. She managed to leave the milk and juice bottles next to the heater, though, which made the magic of them disappear, so I bought a new set for my youngest (who is now 2). She loves is just as much as her older sister did. This is a great little set for any kid who loves to feed his/her baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2016
this was cute but she mostly played with the disappearing bottles. She was fascinated by them. Her dolls take turns getting milk then juice. the plate and silverware have disappeared but the bottles are still around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
There is a moment in a Grandmothers life when she knows she picked a perfect toy. I had that moment at Christmas
when my sweet grand daughter opened this, big smile on her face as she starts feeding her baby dolls, over an over.
This is a Great Set, well made with all young mommy needs. My Grand Daughter is 2, the milk & juice bottles are still mesmerizing her. I added the diaper changing set with diaper bag from Melissa & Doug to keep all her babies needs in. Makes it easier to take places as well.
Great feeding set, I highly recommend this set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
Daughter received this item at age 3, 2 years ago, when she became a big sister. She still loves playing with this set, in fact, her baby doll is eating from this plate every morning. Her younger siblings now also enjoy this set, opening up the jars, feeding their own stuffed animals (if they get the chance to). Nothing has broken within two years of intense use, and the liquid in her bottles has not dried up yet. Just wished there were non-pink options in dolls accessories like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
I gave this to my niece for her second birthday (along with the Diaper Changing Set) and she loved it. She is now three and still plays with it. The bib has started to show some wear, but again, its been over a year of some heavy use. She loves to feed her baby with the bottles and they fit nicely in the diaper bag. Everything still looks pretty new (no scratches or cracks) and I think it was worth the money! I would highly recommend this for any little girl that loves to play with her dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2017
Grandkids love all of the items, that came with the bag. I love the Melissa and Doug line of toys.The kids love the disappearing milk & juice. Its well made & they love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse