BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Dirty Heads Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 15, 2017
Grandkids love these to play with "feeding" their dollies. They are very sturdy and great for little hands to manipulate. I do wish they came in something other than "Barbie" pink however. Boys do like to play with these also!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Super CUTE set to feed "baby" It keeps my Granddaughter busy for long stretches of time as she feeds her baby with the bottles of disappearing milk or juice and jars of food with a divided dish and fork and spoom for real life play. She insists that baby must wear the bib to keep clean! All items are very well amde and withstand a lot of handling. Highly recommend this feeding set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2016
this was cute but she mostly played with the disappearing bottles. She was fascinated by them. Her dolls take turns getting milk then juice. the plate and silverware have disappeared but the bottles are still around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2017
Grandkids love all of the items, that came with the bag. I love the Melissa and Doug line of toys.The kids love the disappearing milk & juice. Its well made & they love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
Precious set for what it is. We have bought cheaper sets before but the quality of this one is far superior! The bottle tips are small and the perfect size for MOST baby dolls! Great product! Would certainly buy again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
Another great item from Melissa & Doug. My little one loves this set.
Get's a kick out of the disappearing liquid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Almost two year old loves it. Mainly got it for the bottles but the other pieces are a nice added value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2017
I got this for my daughters birthday. It goes perfectly with the Melissa and Doug baby doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Our granddaughter loves this set! The disappearing juice and milk are still a magical item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
I bought this set just for the 2 magic liquid bottles. They are great. It is a nice set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse