Buy New
$3.45 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Musicmania.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Melodies Francaises

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 13, 1996
"Please retry"
$3.45 $2.99

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
$3.45 + $3.99 shipping Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by Musicmania.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Viens, les gazons sont verts, song for voice & piano
  2. L'absent, song for voice & piano
  3. Ouvre ton coeur, 'spanish serenade' (song) for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  4. Chanson pour Jeanne, for voice & piano
  5. Les Papillons, for voice & piano, Op. 2/3
  6. Le Colibri, for voice & piano, Op. 2/7
  7. Work(s): Tristesse du soir, for soprano and cello
  8. L'invitation au voyage ('Mon enfant, ma soeur'), song for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  9. Chanson triste ('Dans ton coeur...'), song for voice & piano (or orchestra), Op. 2/4
  10. Les Filles de Cadix, bolero for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  11. Le rossignol des lilas, for voice & piano (from 'Melodies, Book II')
  12. Si mes vers avaient des ailes!, for voice & piano (from 'Melodies, Book I')
  13. Quand je fus pris au pavillon, for voice & piano (from 'Melodies, Book II' and 'Rondels')
  14. Chère Nuit, aria for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  15. Plaisir d'amour, for voice & piano (or orchestra)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 13, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Capitol
  • ASIN: B000002RV4
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #893,797 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Michel Dalberto Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This is a great recording by a great artist. I was, however, disappointed that the CD wasn't in the best condition. There is a flaw where part of the recording doesn't play.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse