Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 124 reviews
on December 15, 2014
MelodySusie a 4 in 1 Facial Cleaning Massager, a portable deeply clean, gently exfoliates, soothes and softens skin. It has a comfortable hold and is easy to operate with AAA batteries. A unique packing design for storage and to dry the brush, it has 4 different clean heads and two different washing speeds to meet your facial needs, or whether you choose to use on your hands and feet. It is a gentle and effective way to deeply cleanse the skin, removing impurities and dead skin cells for a rejuvenated and radiant complexion. For best results advertisers state use in conjunction with the 4 in 1 Facial Cleaning Massager products suitable to your skin type. It comes with a User Manual of instructions.

After viewing many different brands of 4 in 1 cleansing systems, massagers by Clarisonic Mia-Graphite or Clarisonic Mia2, SpaLife, Revlon, and Dove Skin Vitalizer Facial Cleaning System, among others. I think that the MelodySusie Facial & Body Brush Spa Cleaning System is a great DEAL, a good quality product, and a great purchase opportunity for all of the uses it has for someone, whether using it as a facial cleanser, body massager, and/or foot cleanser. It would make a great gift, and it is not expensive.

I would recommend this product to others, as well as Amazon Customers. This product arrived securely/neatly wrapped, and placed in its own case, sealed with plastic to avoid dust, and any other malfunctions. The delivery was impressive, FAST, and received before the delivery expected date. I am very happy with the reasonable price, the quality of this product, and the many uses that is available with this product for my face, hands, and feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
Ive had this little gem for awhile now and for an inexpensive face cleaner, i have to say compared to the others on the market this one has really held up. It hasn't broken or anything ( knock on wood) . and this is 2 years later.
The only reason i gave it 4 stars is because i can't really order a replacement head. so i have to have to keep soaking and cleaning the one i use. Which is okay because it's worked out fine. I just use the cleaner that i use for my makeup brushes.
It's a handy little thing and works superbly.
I'm not sorry for buying it instead of a 100$ one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
For the price this is great. I give it 4 stars because I do wish it was a bit faster speed. For my face though...it's pefect. Works great in the shower and has held up to the water. Comes with a case which is perfect For keeping everything together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
I originally hated this after the first use. I found it to be a little uncomfortable and not as great as I had hoped. I used it with the Cetaphil facial cleanser and didn't really like it. But now I have switched cleansers (I use the Clinique 3 step system now) and I love it. I think it feels better with the Clinique facial soap vs the Cetaphil because the Clinique lathers up more. I love the fact that it comes with a little case, which is honestly what sold me on this product to begin with, I needed a case for travel. One of my main concerns though would be buying new brush heads. I haven't seen any here on amazon so I'm not too sure what I would do after using this one for about 3 months. I'll more than likely end up purchasing the clarisonic I just wanted to try a cheaper alternative first.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
This is my first battery operated personal portable FaciaI System I am thoroughly enjoying it.
The bristles are soft and effective. The pumice attachment is good. I also enjoy the massager with the roller balls. I have not used the round foam attachment, I'm quite sure it is relaxing too.
My opinion, great quality for the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
First off one review said it was waterproof but when I read through the manual to double check, it says it is NOT and to not use it in the shower. I won't risk it. Kind of a bummer, but that isn't the sellers fault at all. This thing is great. I thought maybe the bristles would be a little rough, but I was wrong. It's the softest brush I've ever felt. Don't let it fool you though, this thing cleans your face like no other. I have very sensitive skin and eczema and I use this with my regular facial scrub and lotion, my skin feels amazing. This would be a great gift for someone always looking for a new at home spa treatment.
Yes! I'd recommend it. For under 30 dollars this is a wonderful tool to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
So far I am loving this product. It cleans my pores very deeply. I used to rely on the pore cleansing strips by Biore, however it became very expensive to keep up with the routine my skin required. This product is great. Just put a small amount of Neutrogena pink grapefruit wash on the bristle attachment and it works and feels so great! I also use a lot less face wash =) great experience thus far. My only critiques: I wish there was a higher spin setting instead of just low and high, I also wish the case it came in was a little more sturdy and compact. The top never really stays on securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
This set is a miracle worker. whenever I used to wash my face with soap or scrub i was always felt like i wasn't cleaning my face right. As soon as i use it my face felt cleaner and i saw a complete different. People complimented me that i was glowing. I absolutely love the case it comes in, very easy to travel with. I carry this with me everywhere i go !! This has become my partner in traveling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Although this brush works and does what is intended, don't expect the same quality as similar, more expensive products. I have oily, large pores and acne prone skin and bought this product for exfoliation. It isn't a miracle worker, but it works and does make my skin feel softer after with no irritation or break outs. I haven't noticed a change in my pores yet, but overall a satisfactory buy.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
I've been using this for about a month and it works pretty well, no problems yet. However, I am a little confused about the 3 other heads... they don't work all that well. So, like other reviewers, the brush head is really the only useful one. I would prefer a smaller travel case with the 1 head than what it is, but it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here