Digital List Price: $4.99
Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $9.00 (69%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Memories of Ash (The Sunbolt Chronicles Book 2) by [Khanani, Intisar]
Kindle App Ad

Memories of Ash (The Sunbolt Chronicles Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.9 out of 5 stars 229 customer reviews
Book 2 of 2 in The Sunbolt Chronicles (2 Book Series)

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 360 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Rae Carson, and Leigh Bardugo will fall in love, not only with the determined yet vulnerable Hitomi, but also with the plot which blends action, adventure, magic, loyalty and betrayal in an irresistible way." - Nicole, Hand Held Dream

"This was an entertaining, awesome read--the fantasy is detailed, the prose gorgeous, and the characters wholly believable. I recommend this to lovers of complex stories, multi-dimensional relationships, and new/adventurous settings." - Elizabeth, Betwixt The Pages

About the Author

Intisar Khanani grew up a nomad and world traveler. Born in Wisconsin, she has lived in five different states as well as in Jeddah on the coast of the Red Sea. She first remembers seeing snow on a wintry street in Zurich, Switzerland, and vaguely recollects having breakfast with the orangutans at the Singapore Zoo when she was five. She currently resides in Cincinnati, Ohio, with her husband and two young daughters. Until recently, Intisar wrote grants and developed projects to address community health with the Cincinnati Health Department, which was as close as she could get to saving the world. Now she focuses her time on her two passions: raising her family and writing fantasy. Intisar's current projects include a companion trilogy to Thorn, following the heroine introduced in her free short story The Bone Knife, and The Sunbolt Chronicles, a novella serial following a young mage with a propensity to play hero, and her nemesis, a dark mage intent on taking over the Eleven Kingdoms.

Product details

  • File Size: 6193 KB
  • Print Length: 360 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0985665858
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Purple Monkey Press (May 30, 2016)
  • Publication Date: May 30, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01CX5G3OG
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #119,463 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Young Adult Books
4.9 out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.9 out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on May 30, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Memories of Ash (The Sunbolt Chronicles Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Memories of Ash (The Sunbolt Chronicles Book 2)